Just hours after the Korean GP – the inside story…

Seven hours after the race, direct from the F1 Paddock in Mokpo, we bring you an 85-page PDF e-magazine, with all the inside stories about the race, the qualifying and the action in the F1 Paddock. If you dream of being part of F1, this is how to get inside the Paddock gates.

Sebastian Vettel moves ahead
A look at the F1 Silly Season…
An interview with Kamui Kobayashi…
Monisha Kaltenborn, F1 superwoman…
The story of Lola…
Plus all our usual reports, columns and pictures.

To sign up for a subscription, go to www.grandprixplus.com

5 thoughts on “Just hours after the Korean GP – the inside story…

  1. Although it may be sacrilege to admit it on race day, I saw the profile of Denny and went straight there. A wonderful, wonderful piece. And it reminded me of one of my life’s great regrets.

    Back in the day, I was a huge Denny fan. One year (’71? ’72?), my mother bought me a white turtleneck, and silk-screened the words “Denny for King” on it, along with a surprisingly passable likeness of him wearing a laurel crown. I wore it the next time he came to Mosport, and got a rather astonished – but always cheerful and courteous – Denny to autograph it with a magic marker.

    I treasured that shirt, and somewhere, sometime, somehow in the roughly forty years since then… I lost it.

    Damn! Damn! Damn!

  2. Sorry to be a bit thick, but with a 2012 subscription, will I now only get the last 4 races, or do you have to sign-up each.January?

Leave a comment