Something to think about over Christmas

Why not sign up for GP+? You like Formula 1. You watch the races on TV and you read the F1 news on the Internet. GrandPrix+ will add to your enjoyment and understanding of the sport. It is exactly what it says it is: in-depth coverage of each and every Grand Prix, PLUS feature stories about the sport. There may be interviews with the people involved or with the rising stars, there may be fascinating stories from racing in the old days or bang up-to-date analysis of a current issue in Formula 1.

The magazine is produced in PDF format, just hours after every race and so wherever you are you can download it into your own computer, tablet or even your mobile phone. You can carry all the magazines with you at all times.

GP+ is written by professional F1 reporters, who have unrivalled contacts in the motorsport industry. The only way you can get that is to be there at the races and build relationships over many years.

We have some of the best photographers in the business and vast archives to illustrate our stories.

The subscription costs ONLY £29.99, for which you get one issue after each Grand Prix plus a season preview and a review after the action is over. Plus you get the 2013 Season Review to keep you amused over the Christmas break!

To sign up or to renew your subscription, go to www.grandprixplus.com. On December 31 all those who bought 2013 subscriptions will no longer have access as we will switch over to 2014, so download them now if you want the complete collection.

GP+ is a unique product and extraordinary value for money. Why not give it a go!

8 thoughts on “Something to think about over Christmas

  1. Highly recommended. If you’re looking for a last-minute gift for an F1 nut, do it!

    Luckily I’m not above buying gifts for myself. GP+ is now a key part of my F1 fan experience.

  2. I’ve been going on about this magazine for quite a while. My awesome wife has bought it for my birthday. So happy. Looking forward to the new season.

  3. I take subscriptions to “F1 Racing”, and “RACER” magazines. Last year I also punted for “Grand Prix +” and of the three, Joe’s effort is superior to the other two. To me, it’s a way to extend the “buzz” of a grand prix weekend; i.e. it’s not over until I’ve downloaded and read GP+. I’ll still get the other two, since I like to disconnect from the computer and read a good book or magazine, but the value of up to the minute information I get from GP+ cannot be replaced by print media which I get half a month after the event took place. As Joe said: “GP+ is a unique product and extraordinary value for money.”

  4. Want to go for GP+. I know it looks great on a lap top screen and a full size iPad however, has anybody experience of reading it from an iPad Mini? Is it effective or is the screen just too small?

Leave a comment