Get the inside stories…

Melbourne Audience logoI will be hosting an Audience with Joe for fans in Melbourne on Friday, March 18.

I really enjoy giving fans the chance to see under the skin of the sport and an Audience does exactly that. It is a very simple concept. F1 fans come along and ask any question they like about the sport and I will do my very best to answer it, with as little slander as possible (well, if I can avoid it). It is a fun event in a convivial environment. It is also a great way for fans to meet one another and chat about their favourite sport. It is a great thing to do during the F1 weekend in Melbourne.

This year’s Audience will take place at the West Beach Bathers Pavilion at 330A Beaconsfield Parade, St Kilda. You can get there from Albert Park by tram, or even walk if it takes your fancy. The event will run from 7.00pm-11.00pm with food and drink available throughout the night at bar prices. The tickets are the same price as last year when we had a great turn-out and plenty of interesting questions, so it is best to book early as the number of tickets is restricted in order to make sure that everyone has the chance to ask their questions. Tickets cost A$65 per head and you can buy them by clicking here

5 thoughts on “Get the inside stories…

    1. Recording the audiences would be like putting a gag on Joe as he wouldn’t be able to share his thoughts and experiences “off the record”.

      Sorry I couldn’t make London a few weeks ago but work got in the way

  1. Having spent a very enjoyable hour speaking to an F1 engineer about various aspects of F1 I am kicking myself for not going to the UK version of this event. I certainly will be next year. I can’t imagine better way to spend a few hours for an F1 fan.

Leave a comment